## AAI CARGO LOGISTICS & ALLIED SERVICES COMPANY LIMITED DIRECTORATE OF HUMAN RESORUCES [CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS]

## Result against Engagement Advertisement AAICLAS/HR/CHQ/Rect./2024 Dated 19.11.2024

With reference to the engagement process held on **24.04.2025 & 25.04.2025** the list of provisionally qualified candidate is as under:

S.No.	User id	Name (S/Shri / Ms.)	Station
1	188120	Sandhiya R	Goa (ILHBS)
2	163797	Akshay Sunil Rathod	Goa (ILHBS)
3	187993	Debajyoti Chakraborty	Goa (ILHBS)
4	185406	Nitigya Ghodeshwar	Goa (ILHBS)
5	199418	Susmita Das	Goa (ILHBS)
6	189472	Radhika Dhiraj Rathod	Goa (ILHBS)
7	188312	Lena S Prakash	Goa (ILHBS)
8	198630	ANJANAA SREE AS	Goa (ILHBS)
9	200579	Anuj Rana	Goa (ILHBS)
10	188636	Rushikesh Pravin Patil	Goa (ILHBS)
11	189992	B PRASAD	Goa (ILHBS)
12	186605	ANKITA RAJESH DHORE	Goa (ILHBS)
13	143291	Chaitali Ashok Gawande	Goa (ILHBS)
14	30290	ASHWINI SHANKAR YAMGAR	Goa (ILHBS)
15	200554	SOPAN CHINDHA POTKULE	Goa (ILHBS)
16	193157	Shreya Jayprakash Dubey	Goa (ILHBS)
17	199115	Harshita Satyawan Meshram	Goa (ILHBS)
18	192277	Dhanalakshmi G	Goa (ILHBS)
19	167889	Rajeshwari Vijay Lokhande	Goa (ILHBS)
20	174900	SHOVA PAUL	Goa (ILHBS)
21	196022	J JAYALAKSHMI	Goa (ILHBS)
22	188658	Devika Mukund kalal	Goa (ILHBS)
23	187761	Mariya Francis	Goa (ILHBS)
24	157629	Aishwarya Vinayakrao Kale	Goa (ILHBS)
25	188288	Rupayan Patra	Goa (ILHBS)
26	189694	ABHINAND SM	Goa (ILHBS)
27	189883	PULIDINDI KIRAN KIRANBABU	Goa (ILHBS)
28	175504	Deepak Kumar Singh	Goa (ILHBS)
29	185732	Prashant Raj	Goa (ILHBS)
30	180680	Ruksar Parveen	Goa (ILHBS)
31	197980	Abhirami S	Goa (ILHBS)
32	191324	Sanket Janbandhu	Goa (ILHBS)
33	194814	SIMRAN GOURISHANKAR AMTE	Goa (ILHBS)
34	19414	ABIR RAMESH JAISWAR	Goa (ILHBS)
35	182961	MOSIM KASAM MULANI	Goa (ILHBS)
36	192077	Guru Aarthi M	Goa (ILHBS)
37	176490	Tejaswi Devendra Taksande	Goa (ILHBS)

38	124862	Sangharakshit Saroj Ambade	Goa (ILHBS)
39	185803	PRANAV PRADIP SUVASE	Goa (ILHBS)
40	193416	Praful Rupchand Bhujbal	Goa (ILHBS)
41	76277	POOJA DILIP MOREY	Goa (ILHBS)
42	190288	AJAYRAJ GOGGALA	Goa (ILHBS)
43	102557	POOJITTHA GANDAVARAM	Goa (ILHBS)
44	188090	Akash S	Goa (ILHBS)
45	191403	Ravi Sukdev Avchar	Goa (ILHBS)
46	191167	ARUN S	Goa (ILHBS)
47	156979	SHUBHAM MANDAL	Goa (ILHBS)
48	198020	Abhijeet Rajesh Joshi	Goa (ILHBS)
49	183334	AYUSH VIJAY SHELAR	Goa (ILHBS)
50	173060	Priya Sen	Goa (ILHBS)
51	188902	Fisana Shameer	Goa (ILHBS)
52	192977	Afreeth S	Goa (ILHBS)
53	193012	Saurav Kumar	Goa (ILHBS)
54	180519	DATTATRYA SHIVRAJ KENDRE	Goa (ILHBS)
55	180438	s Subiksha Devi	Goa (ILHBS)
56	186902	Sourav Mahato	Goa (ILHBS)
57	180338	Rohidas Laxman Alse	Goa (ILHBS)
58	190753	MOHAMMED AMAN	Goa (ILHBS)
59	189599	AKBAR SHA	Goa (ILHBS)
60	198736	Shrist Kumar Sharma	Goa (ILHBS)

NOTE: THE ABOVE RESULT IS PROVISIONAL AND IS SUBJECT TO VERIFICATION OF ALL DOCUMENTS, MEDICAL FITNESS AND SECURITY VERIFICATION. NO CANDIDATE CAN CLAIM ENGAGEMENT AS A MATTER OF RIGHT ON THIS PROVISIONAL RESULT. NOT AS PER SENIORITY. JURISDICTION ONLY DELHI. THE SELECTED CANDIDATES MAY BE POSITIONED AT ANY POINT OF TIME ON PAN INDIA BASIS AS PER NEED OF THE COMPANY, WHICH SHALL BE BINDING ON THE SELECTED CANDIDATES.